VisDude70 45 / M
"Looking for women and couples for some NSA adult fun"
Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
VisDude70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VisDude70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Afton_play_biway
Virginia, United States
Mountainmuzak
Virginia, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
HOPETOPLAYX
California, United States
down2nutt
Virginia, United States
WestEndFun2010
Virginia, United States
rvabiguy
Virginia, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
 
Status
VisDude70 45/M
Glen Allen, Virginia
Introduction
I am a normal, sane and stable white male looking for FWB for fun in and out of the bedroom. I live in Richmond and work in Charlottesville. I am nonjudgemental as we all have our likes and dislikes and know what we want and what turns us on. Its all about fun, mutual pleasure and respecting your partners. I would like to find women and couples for some no strings attached, safe fun. Really, I am into most anything as long as it is mutual and pleasurable for all. If I like it, I will do it again. Discretion is a must. One thing I want to try is to have a woman use a strap-on on me! If interested, please email me or look for me on IM. I look forward to talking with you and seeing where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking a long term FWB with a woman or couple wanting no strings, no drama and good times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VisDude70's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None