VirgoGrandma 65 / F
"I am free to live my life. Kids raised,no baggage, an open mind and the spirit of a 20yr old! Now accepting applications for non arrogant males with swag!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
VirgoGrandma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VirgoGrandma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justforfun061059
Michigan, United States
drklvr1965
Indiana, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
isityou4me
Kentucky, United States
dexb3
Texas, United States
Jessejames054
Wisconsin, United States
mfm5446
Illinois, United States
Black_Masseur
Oregon, United States
LippyPawlsEchis
Illinois, United States
 
Status
VirgoGrandma 65/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a 62yr old BBW looking for a partner who is open for adventure and growth. Please know that I only date black men....55 and older! Serious inquiries please--xo

My Ideal Person I want a man who is strong enough to be my man but he does not have to be a bully.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
passionate/forced sex---to be taken.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VirgoGrandma's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1951
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None