ViperCrowe 38 / M
"looking for fun. all welcum"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
ViperCrowe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ViperCrowe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mimi4evah
Oregon, United States
Skane21
Virginia, United States
mrsdicklover
Georgia, United States
lucky4uwithus
Oregon, United States
luvtoofuc35
Oregon, United States
pussypool
Kenya, Kenya
laurie503
Oregon, United States
lillysdilly
Oregon, United States
funcpl363
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ViperCrowe 38/M
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
Swm looking for Nsa encounters with women Or groups. I feel that I am the total package. Maybe total is an overload. Put it this way. I consider myself a people please. I get more aroused knowing that I'm giving pleasure to my partner. If you want me to be the aggressive I can be I can also let you take control. Really Looking for my first mmf. Or more Ms even this is a bucket list item for me. I D's o love giving long sensual massages the use of toys and the art of foreplay. I liked to tie and be tied up. I look forward to hearing from you.
Oh by the way my high level of recreational drug use consists of THC that I use until I'm approved for my medical card. I had 32 staples in my head after I was assaulted in Phoenix seven years ago. I often get severe migraines from the trauma.

My Ideal Person Someone with passion and the desire to reach new sexual awakening. I can enjoy all body type and age Ishtar a number after you become an adult. So all ages are also welcome. Still new in this So if you like to be the center of attention and enjoy being treated like a queen/whore whichever mood you in.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: line chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: