Vincent39lc 43 / M
"Just wanna have fun. I'm Straight, dudes not wanted."
Plattsburgh, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
Vincent39lc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vincent39lc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtySlut4Dom
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Funbicple1991
Georgia, United States
caughtyalookn2
Ohio, United States
racyrookie81
Alberta, Canada
lylou16
Quebec, Canada
SexyFierce8
California, United States
Kittykat36912
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Vincent39lc 43/M
Plattsburgh, New York
Introduction
What can you really tell about yourself in just a few sentences? I'm a 43yr old straight guy who loves women. Sex is my favorite sport. I love being between your legs, going down on you and making you cum.

My Ideal Person Do you like to be touched all over? Are you adventurous about sex? If you like sex in the morning, outdoors, on the floor, in the car, in the rain, then you're my kind of girl.

Do you like to dress up for sex? Panties, stockings, bodysuits, swimsuits, lingerie, rubber, leather, it's all good to me.

If you're into toys then let's play! I'll give you loads of attention and I love watching you get off. Will you masturbate for me? I want to watch you fuck yourself with your favorite toy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF threesome. I love watching a woman being pleasured
completely.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vincent39lc's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None