VikingenDK 34 / M
"Sexy Blond/Blue eyed Viking Man 9 inch"
Vestegnen., Denmark, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
VikingenDK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VikingenDK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diamantiharmony1
latvia, Latvia
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
VikingenDK 34/M
Vestegnen., Denmark , Denmark
Introduction
Hello everyone, i try write this fast and we go in depth when we talk and you contact me or vice versa, i try give this place a chance, I look for something which brings joy and like to give more than recieve. Im an artist, and muscular build. martial arts. and have many other hobbies, the fact is that i seek sexy girls or couples to make the woman feel great. Im Ok long and Pink. And love to lick Pussy
Im very good at it hehe. But honestly I seek honest standup people to be trusted. Im very sacred with friendships. And stay loyal till otherwise is shown from the other part. I do prefer to stay silent with this activity. As I WISH for you the same.
Who knows what the future brings, Im ready for alittle of each and you be surprised how much im actually into? in a good hearted way We can talk, drop me a note and i promise to answer back. I dont select after age or country or such. Its just the feeling i go for Again im very open, so bring on your fantasies to me. I wish to share mine and do something real naughty.

If you are to be trusted, means alot to me. I go for no mind games at all. But just direct contact. Maybe abit back and forth. sure. But im not here to waste time. So im serious. I seek fun most of all. In the long run i might even find the girl im looking for. Who knows. But its just for sex for now. and i respect when respect is needed and expect the same. Thank you. Mike.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Vestegnen., Denmark, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None