Victoria2501 34 / T
"Looking for some fun and perhaps more."
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
Victoria2501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Victoria2501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playfulrenee
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
walker3828
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
radiantboy2001
Maryland, United States
ruhorny1777
Pennsylvania, United States
Katrina52
Pennsylvania, United States
zikki12
Pennsylvania, United States
HuGrection4u
Pennsylvania, United States
funforusall4
Maryland, United States
AshleyCD4Fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Victoria2501 34/T
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Who's ready for some fun?
Introduction
I'm a D/D free bottom cd/tg but I do top with females and some select males. I am willing to try just about anything once provided I'm comfortable enough with the partner.
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. I own everything I am and do, and I see no reason to be shamed for anything or anyone I do. Because there is no reason to.

My Ideal Person Smart, sweet, caring, understanding. Everything after that is based on instinct for me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tied down and used by many :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Zachary Quinto, his smoldering good looks, his sexy intellect,
and hot passion for causes.


Olivia Wilde, her beautifully hot looks, sweet charm,
and kind heart.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Victoria2501's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Cleaner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: