VickySilver_CD 26 / T
"Wishing I had a dom daddy to treat me like his princess."
Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2013

To view all of
VickySilver_CD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VickySilver_CD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready2510
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Pantiboymike
Bristol, United Kingdom
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
dominicmay
London, United Kingdom
forfunm27
Limassol, Cyprus
qaz238113
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
bidredram03
Washington, United States
xxxmark88xxx
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
VickySilver_CD 26/T
Bath, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
I thought they changed the IM yesterday, but it's back to being unusable!
Introduction
PLEASE DON'T SEND EMAILS THROUGH AdultFriendFinder TO ME. I CAN'T EVEN VIEW OR REPLY TO THEM. (But do always drop me a line on IM )

Originally from London, now living in Bath.

I have a fantasy of being feminised into someone's obedient cumwhore, man, TV/TS, or woman. I'd love someone to doll me up and have their wicked way with me.

I live with housemates so can't accomodate, and don't get to dress as often as I'd like!

My Ideal Person Man; A top only guy, maybe with a slightly dominant side.

CD/TS/TV/TG; Someone willing to teach me make-up and what kind of outfits I could wear, preferably dominant/top, or versatile at least.

Woman; A girl to teach me things like make-up and dressing to impress, either domme or submissive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a short skirt and my sexual partner is too horny to
pull it down so fucks me fully dressed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VickySilver_CD's responses

Information
  • 26 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Hometown: Bexleyheath, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: