Vgia7nJ 58 / M
"Partner to explore new sexually exciting experiences together, within a "unique" LTR"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2012

To view all of
Vgia7nJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vgia7nJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
 
Status
Vgia7nJ 58/M
Paducah, Kentucky
praying to find my LTR Woman
Introduction
SINGLE MALE, ( i.e., Never Married ), HWP, DDF, Having long established a successful career in a well respected, licensed, registered, healthcare profession, now i wish to share my good fortune with a very special Woman with similar desires, hopes, and values. Caring, loving, financially secure, economically comfortable, successful professional wishes to fulfill your personal & private desires.
My Personal Philosophy importunes "A Satisfied Woman Is A Happy Woman", and "A Happy Woman Is A Happy Relationship", and "A Happy (LTR) Relationship Is Each Partner Doing his Best To Please The Other With No Fighting or Drama".

My Ideal Person Please be confident and interested in a "unique" relationship. A LTR wherein you can also fulfill your private and real needs and desires. One goal is to encourage and assist you to enjoy an additional sex partner when your need requires. You choose the sex partner you want to experience your sexual pleasure within an occasional (lol) ménage a'trois. Together we will work as Partners in a unique relationship with our mutual goal to fulfill all your public and private needs and desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vgia7nJ's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: