VeryBigManThe1st 35 / M
"Looking. For Fun."
Jordan, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2004

To view all of
VeryBigManThe1st's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeryBigManThe1st's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doyaluvit
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
303255
Georgia, United States
help_steph
South Dakota, United States
wildlady6969
South Dakota, United States
sexingcouple4u
Arizona, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
girlwantsfun11
Arizona, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
VeryBigManThe1st 35/M
Jordan, Minnesota
That fucking fat asshole of a former roommate of mine put that last status up. Goddamnit.
Introduction
I'm a 25 year old man looking to have some fun. I love to hang out and go to movies and other things. I tend to be pretty flexible. Although, the occasional "night in" of nothing but steamy, sweaty sex is always fun too. Pics Updated!

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to have some fun on a moment's notice. Mostly, you have to be about as horny as I am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making it with 25 women in one night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VeryBigManThe1st's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Jordan, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses