VerdeMan 56 / M
"Time to Play"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 22, 2002

To view all of
VerdeMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VerdeMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
explicit165
Georgia, United States
shygyrl2006
Georgia, United States
 
Status
VerdeMan 56/M
Decatur, Georgia
Introduction
Now is the time to forget about doing it later, later came yesterday to say that your tomorrows are not nearly as many as they once were, therefore eat, drink, XXX and be merry. I'm a round the way guy seeking to walk on the wild side, hit me up and let's do a little sumptin-sumptin.

My Ideal Person Always primed and ready to do whatever it takes to give and get maximum satisfaction. I seek a kindred spirit with which to explore the intimacies of life, someone daring and sexually confident. I'll let nature take it's course if you will, come on, take a chance, we only live once and I say live so that you have no regrets.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Receiving a handjob done so masterfully (and to a thunderous
orgasm) that my legs cramp so bad that I couldn't walk
or run even if my life depended on it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not even, give me someone real and sexually charged.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VerdeMan's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: