VeniceHottie63 63 / 66 / C
"66 Year Old Hottie and Hubby Need Another Good MAN! Would also like to meet a couple for friendship"
Venice, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
VeniceHottie63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeniceHottie63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinky1161
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
wastinaway33
Florida, United States
puddintain
Florida, United States
KDUBLOC
Georgia, United States
cmslutlvr
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
JRod1208
Illinois, United States
Freebird6215
Pennsylvania, United States
Termite6969
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
VeniceHottie63 63/C
Venice, Florida
Go Donald trump!!!!!
Introduction
My very pretty multi-orgasmic wife (Diane) needs the attention of TWO men. We're looking mainly for Caucasian men, HWP, in reasonable shape. Please note that we are NOT a cuckold couple and that we are not looking for bulls. If you're over 55 please move on. It's not the age but it seems that all of the older guys cannot furnish a recent face pic or full body pic and/or have outrageous demands that we are not willing to meet. Most guys we meet with are 30-45 and all ask to come back so again, older guys please move on. Enough time has been wasted.

I love seeing her tit fucked by another guy and I have to tell you, she has the prettiest and sweetest little pussy ever tasted. We would love to meet someone with whom we could play (including intercourse) on a regular basis. However, on our first encounter she may suck your cock but there will be no penetration (with the exception of her little mouth) that first time - we want to be up front about that as we do not want to waste your time or our time. Sorry, but we are not interested in bi-men or black men, no exceptions.

Single guys - our first meeting has to be in a public place and we can only meet evenings - we cannot meet during the day. If we click, we can adjourn to your place. Please note that while there will not be any intercourse during the first meeting, but if we click, you will not go to sleep unhappy either.

My Ideal Person Just a nice guy, and in reasonable shape, that wants to play with a nice couple. You don't need to be ripped but please do not be overweight You do not have to be perfect - we certainly are not - just please be honest. Again, we do not care about cock size, but please be either shaved or closely trimmed.
We do not expect you to meet without seeing our face pics...at the same time, we will not meet with anyone without seeing their face pic and full nude body pic. If you cannot provide a face pic and full nude body (without face) pic prior to meeting (for ANY reason whatsoever), there's no point in contacting us. We do not care if it's because of your wife, grandchildren or your job with the CIA - no pic, no meet, no exceptions. No one is that special, including us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Being nice!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of VeniceHottie63's responses

Information
  • 63/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Venice, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1953 September 1, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None