VelvetFire 50 / F
"No one can resist a Redhead - nor do they WANT too! ;)"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2011

To view all of
VelvetFire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VelvetFire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dgreenr
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
VelvetFire 50/F
Worcester, Massachusetts
I've got a brain & NOT afraid to use it :P LOL!! :D
Introduction
Hi,
I'm in an Open Marriage & I"m looking for a lover/playmate/FWB. I'm a BBW so if you are NOT attracted to BBW women then I'm not for you. Artist;Bohemian;Redhead;Free Thinker & so much more. You know what they say - Redhead's invented sex!

Now read this part EXTREMELY CAREFULLY -

I am NOT the type of woman who runs right out & has sex with anyone & everyone. I have Ground Rules with the hubby, and I'd like to get to KNOW a person WELL before sex is involved. If you understand this please continue reading. If not, I'm sure there are PLENTY of women on here who'd do that. To each his/her own

Also if you do NOT have time to get to know me - and eventually meet me in person - or WANT to make time in your life for me - then please don't contact me, ok? Don't waste my time telling me one thing then come to find out you DON'T know who or what you want.

I've many interests: Reading;Art;Music;Politics;BDSM;D/s
Crafts;Cooking;Yoga;Bellydancing;Walking just to name a few. LOVE Intellectual conversations about Life,the Universe and everything else.

I have an Open Marriage with Ground Rules, so PLEASE DO NOT ASSUME I can just run right out at a moment's notice. I can't host. Only time I would have free is early evenings (after I get out of work) or a weekend day (after I ok it with the hubby).

Now for those of you who are NOT afraid of a woman with a brain let's see if you have similar interests to mine :

Married;Bisexual;Poly;Artist; Buddhist;"Dyed-in-the-Wool-Liberal Democrat";Deep thought Thinker;1 Husband, 2 part-time Lovers;Admin.Assistant;Free Thinker;self-styled "Hippie chick". VORACIOUS reader! Bonafide Movie,Music & Trivia Geek;Open RelationshipPolyLiberal;S/switch;D/s

Book(s): Interview with a Vampire;Dune;From Hell;The Dhammapada;Catcher in the Rye;Walden Pond;The writings of Marcus Aurelius;Plato;Socrates; The Grapes of Wrath;All Douglas Adams'works;Asimov;writings of the current Dalai Lama;C.S. Lewis;Tolkein;Cyrano de Bergerac;1984;War of the Worlds;The Time Machine;the whole series of Dune books (including the new prequel series by his son);Jane Austen (Persuasion being my favorite);Alice in Wonderland;Naked Lunch;Howl;Mao's Little Red Book;the Sherlock Holmes series (fave is Scandal in Bohemia);Brave New World;V for Vendetta;Watchmen;Batman: The Killing Joke (yes, I'm a fan of Alan Moore!);Concrete;Persepolis;The Surrogates
League of Extraordinary Gentlemen (the comix the movie).

Movie(s): The Maltese Falcon;Dune;Runner;12 Angry Men; My Dinner with Andre;Bridge on the River Kwai;The Godfather triology;Das Boot;Hedwig & the Angry Inch;Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy;Resevoir Dogs;Particles of Truth;Hellboy;The Sheltering Sky; Being John Malkovic;Empire of the Sun;Farenheit 451;Primer;V for Vendetta;From Hell;Sicko;Citizen Kane;To Kill a Mocking Bird;Come back Little Sheba;Tootsie;Out of Africa;Matrix triology;Star Wars series;JFK;Lion,Witch & Wardrobe;The Big Lebowski;Johnny Mneumonic;Jesus Christ Superstar;Tommy;Clockwork Orange;2001;Alien;The Exorcist;Jaws...and trust me, the list goes on FOREVER!

Music: Tough question! I like various Genres. Name the Artist/Group I've probably heard of them;listened to them or own some of their stuff. Everything from Abba to Zappa, and all in between

My Ideal Person Someone who IS NOT Depressed & DOES NOT have a negative outlook. I seek someone VERY POSITIVE about himself & Life in general.Isn't afraid of a woman with a brain! Educated. Knows what he likes & dislikes. IS NOT a "Super Macho Man". Keeps in touch with the world around him & knows what's going on in the world-at-large. Open minded. Has his own opinions & a bit of a non-conformist. Someone who thinks 'outside the box" (and IF that was a sexual pun - yeah - that was cute! LOL!) Open to trying new things (sexual or otherwise). Wants to spend time OUTSIDE the bedroom as well. And btw - Republicans or Tea Partiers need NOT apply - and I'm VERY serious about that I'd like to get to know you via eamils & phone chats, but NOT for months on end. MY Safety is key of course If you think that's unreasonable - or you just don't care - PLEASE DO NOT contact me. Don't wanna waste your time let alone mine & this is a NO DRAMA ZONE! I'm real & wanna meet you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin;The Beatles;Elvis;The Doors;The Who

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VelvetFire's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin. assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: