Vegan_punk666 40 / M
"Punk and disorderly"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
Vegan_punk666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vegan_punk666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yuridia1980
Arizona, United States
xxxfemm
Arizona, United States
Slinkie12
Arizona, United States
DesertRose7979
Arizona, United States
bimilf1976
Arizona, United States
sexyirene121
Arizona, United States
ItIsKrissyDuh
Arizona, United States
69lickmypusssy69
Arizona, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Vegan_punk666 40/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Where to begin...

I'm a single gentleman residing in Tucson, Arizona. For a living, I work the graveyard shift as a CNA/caregiver at an assisted living community. I'm also a guitarist and songwriter for a crusty political punk band. Some of my hobbies include record collecting, bicycle riding, going to the Loft to see independent films, and gardening. I have four ear piercings, one nose piercing, eleven tattoos (I plan on getting more), and dreadlocks. I'm a vegan, not just for health purposes but I'm also an animal rights activist as well. I'm probably the most friendliest, respectful punk that you would ever want to meet.

My Ideal Person What would attract me would be a woman who is free spirited, open minded, and good humor. To be blunt, if sex happens, it happens (which could become an adventure of it's own, especially if nature takes it's course) but nothing would please me more to meet someone of the opposite sex to perhaps enjoy a few drinks, listen to punk records, or perhaps go to a few punk shows or go to the movies with. And tattoos and piercings are a plus. If that woman is you, hit me up.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA/caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: