Vastell2566 56 / M
"If you look why not say hello"
Cherryville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2010

To view all of
Vastell2566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vastell2566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coolg902
Online NOW!
naivasha, Kenya
rm_kimmy32013
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_lynette77
Pennsylvania, United States
diva2005
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Frogger_88
Pennsylvania, United States
Femme_Fatale5
Pennsylvania, United States
gagmeplz
Pennsylvania, United States
munchdownonme
Pennsylvania, United States
ladylikelayla
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Vastell2566 56/M
Cherryville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Update 1-2-2016
PAY ATTENTION: NO FUCKING GUYS!!!! Take the damn hint fag boys.. Not into it

Looking for a nice lady that enjoy's the company of a guy that is going to treat you the way you like to be treated..I'm open minded and don't judge a book by it's cover. I'm more then you'd ever expect in guys and so many don't have a clue how to respect a lady...I've been single long enough to notice how the dating has changed.. And it really sucks.. Come get to know me..I think you'll find that I'm not even close to any guy you have ever been out with

My Ideal Person Lets take it one day at a time.. I don't ask for much just that you be who you are. Don't play games and be direct about what your looking for. I don't care about your past. Keep the baggage where it belongs. I own my own business and work more then I guess I should, so you'll have to be understanding.. Willing to think outside the box is a real thrill for me. So open your mind and lets see where it takes us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vastell2566's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cherryville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1960
Hometown: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses