VanillaGorilla10 39 / M
"Ivory For Asian Only"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
VanillaGorilla10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VanillaGorilla10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
 
Status
VanillaGorilla10 39/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Decent white guy for Asian women only, just my preference. Good guy, healthy, clean and skilled in bed. Love to please and be pleased, very open lover. Here for fun with no strings, if I stumble upon something else so be it. I'm always open to that special connection which can happen anywhere. I will cross that bridge if and when I come to it but just here looking for fun on the surface with a sweet, naughty, cool Asian woman. Very sexual but also very respectful guy. Nine inch white cock and very virile and very oral.

I could type about my personality here all day but I find connections between people to be determined in person by the chemistry between the two, so while you may find me humorous another may not and so on. Therefore I like to just find all that personality stuff out as we go and have you find it out about me when we get to chatting and talking because that's really when and only when we truly find out if we like each other or not. I am real and 100% drama and bullshit free.

I will say I am a pretty easy going guy and I absolutely detest drama. While I am very sexual and have an edge to me, I also am very compassionate and have a big heart.

I hope we get to talk and play soon.

IMPORTANT: To all institutions using this site for their projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type. Just be honest, sexual, trustworthy, forthright, compassionate and loyal and obviously clean and healthy. Hygiene is of the utmost importance to me and should be to you as well. Be well groomed and healthy.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Erotica
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: