Vander2004 52 / M
"Sexually deprived Married Man - Send IM if interested"
South of Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Vander2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vander2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
 
Status
Vander2004 52/M
South of Rochester, New York
Introduction
Married Man seeks Busty Female FWB/NSA, I'm looking for something I'm obviously not getting at home. I'm all about discretion. I'm not about to change my home life & don't expect you to either. It is what it is. If your in the same situation or if your not and are close to my Ideal person, Hotlist me, Email me or just send me a chat request All I need is one special friend. If I am on, that means I haven't yet found the one. Not looking for a one night stand, looking for a long term FWB

My Ideal Person Looking for a nice pair of thighs to lay my head between Must have a few photos to share, live within 60 miles of my location and able to host or know of a place that we can have a little privacy. Do you enjoy Sensual Massage, Extended Foreplay, Like to Give Oral Sex, Like to Receive Oral Sex, Kissing, Cuddling & Hugging. P.S No Couples, just women and no 3rd party watchers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Vander2004's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • South of Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses