VanTrapp 57 / M
"I am VERY real and looking for a Special fun friend or two to share incredible times ....."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
VanTrapp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VanTrapp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,694 Active Members!*
 
Status
VanTrapp 57/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
I am separated and have been for sometime now. I am looking for a couple "select friends" to enjoy weekend fun and pleasures with. I travel and work a lot of hours. I am not looking for a relationship, but I am looking for a select friend or two to do fun things with in and out of bed. I am very laid back and you will be instantly comfortable upon meeting. As well as willing to try new things....... I am all about providing pleasure in and out of the bedroom with those "select friends".

My Ideal Person My ideal person is the one that fits what I wrote above............There is one more thing. My daughter lives with me and is going to college. She will be with me for as long as it takes to get thru with school or she would like to........ I will not be able to "Host" and it would be the perfect situation if I found someone that could........... You have to do for family and family should always come first!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of VanTrapp's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1959
Travels to: New Milford, Connecticut, United States
Hometown: Syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, (I...recognize...Liar, Bullshit, .......etc)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: