Valcko304 54 / M
"Masc, Clean Cut, Discreet with a Wild Side in Private"
Warrenton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2013

To view all of
Valcko304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valcko304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gtjrva
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Valcko304 54/M
Warrenton, Virginia
Introduction
Email: AdultFriendFinder Professional, Discreet, masculine guy that enjoys meeting new people for friends and fun. Can go from mild to wild in seconds, like to meet guys with a bit of imagination, a mix of light kink, and masculine. I keep pretty busy with work, so don't get to play that often, but always open to some fun.

Love to experiment and play. Definitely a NO Drama, No Strings, No BS type of guy and scene here. I'm cool with male/female couples, men, or women that are looking to explore a bit. Sane, safe and limits respected here.

My Ideal Person Someone with a good imagination about sex. Conservative looking, but has a Wild Side in private. Someone that is serious about meeting for some discreet FUN. Been on this site for sometime now and still have not actually had much success in meeting with anyone in person. Is everyone just looking for chat Count me out on that, I prefer the real thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Valcko304's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Warrenton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English