Vairen26 27 / M
"Just a laid back guy looking to see what's out there."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
Vairen26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vairen26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yourdancingqueen
Texas, United States
 
Status
Vairen26 27/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Pretty sad that most of the guys on here seem to be total creepers lol
Introduction
First of all im not into other guys, so yea.....I'm a pretty down to earth guy who's looking to meet a lady friend who wouldn't mind getting to know one another better and see how things go from there.

I also have no kids and no attachments at the moment and am drama free. I love meeting new people so if you're looking to chat or meet up and whatnot send me a message!

Normally i don't prefer the bar scene, although occasionally i might go if it's with friends, im the type of person who'd rather grab a coffee/drink with someone and get to know them better. I find relationship work out alot better when both parties are intimate and have great chemistry.. Im pretty sweet and caring and will always listen to what you have to tell me and give you the time of day.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would definitely have to be a women who can make me laugh, someone I find attractive both physically and mentally. Obviously someone that i can get along and have good chemistry with as it takes two to tango lol

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pharmacy Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: