VWEniceguyuk 62 / M
"Try to be polite thank you x"
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
VWEniceguyuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VWEniceguyuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiRyan69
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
primadonnagirl
wellington, New Zealand
Venchiana4
Catalunya, Spain
fabnfunjane
Manchester, United Kingdom
sexybraziliangil
London, United Kingdom
Sucknswallow1980
London, United Kingdom
Azza5995
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rob19502
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Paolam27
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
VWEniceguyuk 62/M
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
In Blackpool tonight love to meet someone xxx
Introduction
I get along best with people who are fun to be with, who like to visit new palaces and experiences new things, . For me a perfect evening would be to be with someone for drinks or diner who can hold a good conversion . I'm in the mood for a relationship . I definitely want to change my life, I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to hearing from you soon. please feel free you message me at anytime . Legal age only thank you.

My Ideal Person Would be nice to meet someone who lives in a Hot sunny climate, such as Spain, Portugal or Italy,( NOT THE US), as I really hate cold weather, Slim and sexy, Small to medium size boobs 36 c would be ideal but not set in stone, not afraid to sand up for them self, shaven would be nice, must like sex, be fun to be with, love to travel enjoy the sun, naturist would be a bonus , ages is not an issue not much to ask for lol.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1954
Travels to: Sofia, Bulgaria
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel