VAcpl4u2play 49 / 48 / C
"Lets have some fun & make new friends"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
VAcpl4u2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VAcpl4u2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
insanewayne2011
Virginia, United States
YngNPierced4Fun
Virginia, United States
cruzer70
Virginia, United States
mistamo10
Virginia, United States
rm_new2de22
Virginia, United States
DyadsCulexStink
Virginia, United States
essexis
Maryland, United States
SottoScaryUdder
Virginia, United States
Will2PleasureU
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
VAcpl4u2play 49/C
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
We are a very friendly and easy going couple. He is 47, straight and 5'9", 170 lbs,and works out, he is very respectful and not at all pushy, Loves to watch her have fun. She is 46 and 5'6" with a great ass, nice big "real" tits, and a sexy smile. A lady with a wild side, can you unlock it? .She loves to dance.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a guy, girl or both in the VA area who also like's the art of teasing and flirting. We like to meet for drinks before anything else. No we won't just meet you at a hotel for sex. Single men are welcome , just have pics of your Face and body, and be gentlemen. Be prepared to meet us a few times before anything else happens. Would like a friendship, but nothing to serious.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VAcpl4u2play's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1967 August 5, 1968
Travels to: kansas city, Kansas, United States
Hometown: stafford, Kansas, United States Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D