UturnBlow 46 / M
"Jai Guru Deva om........"
North of Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 3, 2008

To view all of
UturnBlow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UturnBlow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
UturnBlow 46/M
North of Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Nothing's going to change my world..........I like it exactly the way it is, save a few minor tweaks here and there.

A white collar gent on the path of continued exploration.......travelled many a mile and its too late to turn back now. I have come to grips with who I am and what I like........it is that simple. I do not mistake sex for love. I have the latter and am exploring the former. Having said that, a sense of friendship and connection is essential to me as simply having the means to purchase does not necessarily merit a sense of fulfilment.

I have been on this site for quite a few years and despite the change for the worse, there are still some gems I encounter from time to time to keep it interesting. Looking for the diamonds in this mountain of rocks...........

My Ideal Person I like fun and intelligent people of all kinds........I suppose, thinking about this, who doesn't? Difference being some are, and some obliviously have no self awareness as to how others perceive them thus falling in the 'not' category for me. Pompous I am not as I wish no ill on my perceived 'nots'. If I was totally insane, I would be the last to know or accept I was crazy. To each their own.

All opinions based on a poll of one with an error rate of +- 100%

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Much prefer memories to fantasies. Perhaps a threesome
with the Clinton's......Bill should know what he
is doing by now and Hillary's cankles are a turn on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of UturnBlow's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • North of Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: