Usforfuninndsls 38 / 36 / C
"We are a normal horny couple"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
Usforfuninndsls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Usforfuninndsls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longgggggg2004
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
njdoodles
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
cjmmdm33
North Dakota, United States
mt_roxie
Texas, United States
welder6677
North Dakota, United States
nodakguy4fun
North Dakota, United States
irishiwas
North Dakota, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
shawnbrittnew
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Usforfuninndsls 38/C
Bismarck, North Dakota
Who wants to join the fun this weekend
Introduction
we prefer friends who are fun to fuck but are ok with the occasional NSA fun. So hit us up. She is bi 5 foot 4 and a half and loves to please. He is straight 5 foot 8 and adores a woman's orgasm

My Ideal Person we love to play with couples, we are open to pretty much anything so here's the don't list its easier that way. no anal for her, we don't do any potty play either.
we prefer to play as a couple but are open to each playing by themselves. So hit us up and we will see how we all get along.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, foo fighters, of monsters and men, sia, eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope real people are hotter

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Usforfuninndsls's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1978 January 4, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Oil fields Loving life
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None