UsInDulles 46 / 45 / C
"Are any couples interested?"
Dulles, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
UsInDulles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UsInDulles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
UsInDulles 46/C
Dulles, Virginia
Introduction
We are a very laid-back, drama-free, married couple that are seeking the same. We are experienced with couples, but we wouldn't call ourselves swingers. She is selectively bi and neither of us have any jealousy issues.

Please understand that we have a young child at home and that last minute meetings are difficult at best to arrange. A little planning can go a long way with us.

My Ideal Person We'd like to find a couple that isn't pushy, but most importantly is discreet. They must certainly be drug, disease, and drama free. We're all adults, let's have a great time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We're not into celebrities.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of UsInDulles's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dulles, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1970 January 1, 1971
Hometown: , Cleveland Suburb, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Prefer not to say Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown