Urmytaste46 49 / M
"I'm an age person but SEX concern it dosen't matter.What do matter is the need to fulfill both partner needs in/off the bed,cares and explore the secret parts of both kinky partner till we had a full satisfaction..."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
Urmytaste46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urmytaste46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honey_gal_24
Singapore, singapore
sowhtevr
Singapore, Singapore
NEWBIES11000
Massachusetts, United States
kirani_cute
blok a, Indonesia
Sensuousladyforu
Singapore, Singapore
enjoysexfun
jakarta, Indonesia
rerehorny
pondok impian, Indonesia
citracitra
mega kuningan, Indonesia
intanbali
Indonesia, Indonesia
 
Status
Urmytaste46 49/M
Singapore, , Singapore
U want to be kiss,suck and lick every parts of ur body specially ur juicy wet pussy,I'll serve u with honour ladies/women,why wait..! msg me
Introduction
I'm a straight forward person,easy going and full of SEX fantasy,love to kiss,suck and lick the wet juicy pussy of a ladies/women who hunger and in needs.Be discreet,not demanding or expecting much with NSA and a nice time in bed together..

My Ideal Person Ladies/women with a same type,needs,not demanding in materialistic is a must...,age,personal look and ethnic dosen't matter but discreet in affair,willing to share,serve and explore the plessure of SEX in/off bed is a must as I will satisfy u as mention in my profile.
For ladies/women who not willing to explore and want straight to the point of having SEX is not my taste....don't bother to msg me and don't waste my time and yours....!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service Technician
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None