Urangel4u 54 / 55 / C
"Seeking Active Couples and Select Single Men"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2010

To view all of
Urangel4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urangel4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWBinBCS
Texas, United States
groovman43
Texas, United States
mrgoodbar9547
Texas, United States
sweetnasty695
Louisiana, United States
txbigpoppapump
Texas, United States
Jakhammer1965
Texas, United States
xhot4x
Louisiana, United States
yourhotbiguy
California, United States
Jack232
Texas, United States
 
Status
Urangel4u 54/C
Dallas, Texas
If you want to play Write us!
Introduction
We are a high energy, that loves to travel and dance. We seek other couples that love the same. We seldom make a first move so you should not be shy and even be on the more aggressive side. We are not interested in those without pics. If you are truly intested in Playing, we are the ones for you, just write aus and tell us what you like and dislike. We dont just "Date" and use endless emails, we will really play!!!!

We don't actually live in this area. We travel and are in this area about once every few months or so and then for 1 night. We prefer to play in our hotel room.

Straight Hubby likes to watch, Take pics, and Sometimes join in. Please be aware we are older than most and not too interested in those too young unless they really know what they want.

We have acted out most of our fantasies but like to act out on other's fantasies.

My Ideal Person Cute couples that like full swap. We like the friendship and the sex. He loves to watch at times too.
Especially if she is interested in a single guy. We prefer couples, and same room full swap. She is Bi friendly, but prefers the man. If you have ideas and fantasies, we are the couple for you. And yes we play on first date. We do not like to go on and on. Lets get the sex part underway! Pics required please!

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1962 September 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B