UrPleasureFirst2 46 / M
"You're gonna love the way you feel."
Chesterton, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2012

To view all of
UrPleasureFirst2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UrPleasureFirst2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mykarma2012
Indiana, United States
blackpuff
Illinois, United States
cherryfoxs
Illinois, United States
 
Status
UrPleasureFirst2 46/M
Chesterton, Indiana
steven46304 is in the y-area
Introduction
You're gonna love the way you feel...I guarantee it!

I'm a true southern gentleman. That means lady's first...ALWAYS!

I won't tell you that I am the most handsome man on the planet. I'm not going to be doing any modeling or underwear commercials. However, I'm certainly not the ugliest man, either. I'm fairly easy on the eyes.

I also won't tell you that I'm the smartest man ever. I am, however, educated and am more than capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation.

I don't claim to have the biggest or prettiest cock. I do, however, with an 8-1/2" cock that is fairly thick, I am more than capable of filling any, and all, of your holes.

I will not claim to be the worlds best lover. I will claim to be more than able to fill all of your needs.

I am a firm believer in oral sex. Whether you consider it foreplay, or whatever, it's AMAZING! I have a personal policy that I will ALWAYS lick a pussy before penetration. I don't think I've ever encountered a pussy that I won't lick(that's good, since I won't fuck it if I won't lick it).

Think you can't cum, or haven't cum in a long time? My tongue is the cure! I have been told several times "my cummer is broken" or "I haven't ever cum from oral sex" or "I;ve never cum from penetration." Each of those times, I've been able to 'fix' the problem.

Want to cum in ways that you didn't think possible? Then what are you waiting for? Let's play!

My Ideal Person I am looking for 2 things... woman with lives...who has at least fantasies and passions...with at least 1 goal. I may be looking for a size 9 with a 47 inch bust...or maybe not. I suppose what I want boils down to things, really...wanting you, being wanted, and the excitement of the butterflies in the stomach. If you, like me. What I'm trying to say is that you should read between the lines.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We're in a minivan. She's driving and wearing
ONLY a micro-skirt. She gets on an Interstate and sets the
cruise at 75. She turns to her right a little, I slide her
skirt up, and lick her until she cums all over my face...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UrPleasureFirst2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chesterton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: