UprightOrgan9 44 / M
"Lookin' 4 someone who's open minded and fun!"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UprightOrgan9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Peter200819755
Styria, Austria
Amazingman77
Washington, United States
1N2U4FUN
Maryland, United States
BBC1701
Connecticut, United States
The_Athlete13
Texas, United States
HOT4____
Pennsylvania, United States
Dawndoesall
Illinois, United States
Southsidestl2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
UprightOrgan9 44/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
English
Introduction
Hey just a fun loving guy, no mess no BS, LOL. Find out more about me as we chat. So much turns me on there ain't enough space to write it all! Tell ya the rest when we chat.
** ATTENTION ** some people are flirting and winking at me but I cant respond unless you send me an email msg. Hit me up!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is....well, lol...I dont know. Lets chat it up...see whats up. Im quite spontaneous and a voyeur. Love to watch and be watched...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, the shower with the water running hot!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
..Will Smith and Jada!! Yep, I said it! I just bet they have
some hot ass sex, lol. Like Brad and Angelina, I bet when
them kids go to sleep they TEAR UP some sh--!

View more of UprightOrgan9's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work!
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None