Unicorn_Dream 39 / M
"stimulate the mind 1st / stymulują umysł 1st"
Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 28, 2011

To view all of
Unicorn_Dream's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unicorn_Dream's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
availabeplaymate
tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago
jmode1947
New York, United States
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
kivapari69
Helsinki, Finland
taliabonafide
*, Trinidad and Tobago
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
bfoldlibertines
Berlin, Germany
mixcpltt
Queensland, Australia
sexykaytt
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
Unicorn_Dream 39/M
Warsaw, Mazovia , Poland
ktoś może mi kontakt
Introduction
Most of my friends would say that i'm easy-going and straight forward.
I like the beach
I like my partner to tell me what are their likes and dislikes are in the bedroom, i'll do the rest.
I love sex, but I’m very interested in building an enduring friendship.
------------------------------
Większość moich przyjaciół byłoby powiedzieć, że jestem sympatyczna i prosto do przodu.
Lubię na plażę
Lubię mój partner mi powiedzieć, jakie są ich sympatie i antypatie są w sypialni, zrobię resztę.
Uwielbiam seks, ale jestem bardzo zainteresowany w budowaniu trwałej przyjaźni.

My Ideal Person Human

------------------

człowiek

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Unicorn_Dream's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown