UndjetztDuauch 46 / M
"Wieder zu haus suche ich nach erregter Haut..."
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
UndjetztDuauch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UndjetztDuauch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayFun182
Bern, Switzerland
sexydades
Neuchatel, Switzerland
blaugu
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
geiler_cruiser
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_TIEFE
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
rm_grboy977
Graubunden, Switzerland
228248
California, United States
Nardiin
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
UndjetztDuauch 46/M
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt , Germany
Introduction
Gepierced, blond, langhaarig mit soo viel Lust im Bauch...

My Ideal Person Ich bin auf der Suche nach Sex, vielseitig, erregend, spannend, lüstern...
Melde Dich, wenn es Dich anspricht

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TOOL, Metalica, Linkin Park, Pearl Jam, Moussorgski

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UndjetztDuauch's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: VA- Techniker
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, russisch, einkleinwenig...
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: