UnderHypnosisK1k 40 / M
"~Don't Let the Secrets You Hold on the Inside Become Your Transparency on the Outside.~ -tcg"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnderHypnosisK1k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
UnderHypnosisK1k 40/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
Waiting to be Intrigued...waiting for an opportunity to make you smile!!! - underhypnosis via K-k msgr!
Introduction
In the Midst of Living and Dying.... - I have my baggage like everyone else. Decisions in life, some regrets and some not.....Getting tired of being complacent and getting up and putting on the same mask everyday. Just looking for happiness. A reason to smile again. Maybe just Someone to have a conversation with. Maybe more... Strings or No Strings....doesn't matter at the moment. Just need a change. A new direction... Would that work for you? I prefer not to post a pic on here, but please request one if I interest you. You can find me here - underhypnosis via K-k or th3cabl3guy via Ymsgr - Afford me a chance to send you a pic - and an opportunity to chat - maybe a chance for us to share a smile! I hope to hear from you... -tcg

~Don't Let the Secrets You Hold on the Inside Become Your Transparency on the Outside.~ -tcg

My Ideal Person Thank you for taking interest in my profile and hopefully within me. I would like to get to know you. Hopefully we can chat sometime - let's see where things lead. Maybe share a smile with one another! I enjoy learning and being intrigued. Will you allow me that chance? You can let me know... Message me if you would like to chat sometime. Hope to talk to you soon! ~th3cabl3guy via Ymsgr and also underhypnosis via K-k.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Network Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts