Uncut4Training 32 / M
"Orally fixated"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
Uncut4Training's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uncut4Training's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,611,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
kinkycuck2use
Alberta, Canada
edmgroup
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Uncut4Training 32/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm a University student.
I'm looking for a FWB who can host. Would prefer discrete, but doesn't necessarily have to be.

My Ideal Person Someone open sexually, patient, and understanding.
I'd love to find a mistress to show me how to be a good boy.
I'm orally fixated. I love eating pussy.
I'm also into gentle femdom and ruined orgasms.
I'm interested in couples as well, participating or watching.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Killers, Franz Ferdinand, Foo Fighters, Green Day,
Queen, Beck, The Doors, Billy Talent, and man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've fantasized about Ellen Page. I'd love to
sit in a corner and watch her get fucked by another girl with
a strap-on while I masturbate.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Uncut4Training's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 20, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: