UmamiLady 38 / F
"Seeking Smart, Witty FWB"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
UmamiLady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UmamiLady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpankUandMor
Online NOW!
New York, United States
samsnjx
Maryland, United States
Pulver88
Connecticut, United States
Nahtanoj888
New York, United States
powerkid1221
New Jersey, United States
dragonfly4ever69
New Jersey, United States
pleas39
New York, United States
SnakeMoan2
New York, United States
riw136649
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
UmamiLady 38/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I'm a married thirtysomething woman looking to expand my sexual horizons. I have an awesome open-minded husband who likes to see me satisfied. I'm seeking a similarly open-minded, easygoing guy for sex and friendship. I am petite with long, dark curly hair. Former nude model (for fine art, not cheese). I exercise regularly and am very fit and slender. I get a lot of male attention, which I love. That said, PLEASE don't send me photos of your dick unless and until we've at least chatted a bit and established some kind of chemistry and/or rapport. (Free advice: Disembodied dick photos do absolutely nothing for most women. Try throwing in a load of laundry. "Load" is not a euphemism here.)

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy who is open to playing one-on-one or with my husband and me (he's straight and there would be no physical contact between the men). I'm a bit of an intellectual free spirit in a straight-laced profession and ideally I'd like an offbeat, hipstery type guy. MUST be intelligent, sweet, and have a strong sense of humor, particularly about the ridiculousness of human sexuality. Looks-wise, you don't have to be Henry Cavill (although, Henry, if you're reading, MESSAGE ME), but please take care of yourself, be disease-free, and have good hygiene. Hopefully, your brain is your most important erogenous zone. It's ok with me if you have an open-minded wife or girlfriend, but please no deception or running around behind someone's back. Also open to meeting other M/F couples. Discretion is a must.

View more of UmamiLady's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: