Ultra8inchplus 37 / M
"Hung and sexy for open minded dirty fun ;)"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ultra8inchplus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateFunDP
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Pinkgirlfun
Ohio, United States
ohioclp4fun
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
mhill995
Ohio, United States
Cfry121710
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Ultra8inchplus 37/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Lame site: too many fakes, cop outs, and gay male jerks who harass and plague straight male profiles and message boxes with their worthless, pathetic pleas of sordid desperation for men they can't have. I used to be tolerant of gay men and their rights. But too many of them are thoughtless, invasive and predatory morons. So chalk me up as anti-gay rights for men. That's the result of your efforts dipshits!

Disclaimer: no matter what entity you are inside or outside this website you DO NOT have my permission to use any media I post or include in my profile for any purpose of redistribution, study, sale or solicitation.

Disclaimer: any gay or bi or tran guy wasting their time trying to solicit me to magically alter my sexuality for you will be blocked and reported. Period. I'm a nice guy but I have zero tolerance for morons who can clearly read stats and content that in no way indicate me as being available to men. It's all very basic and simple.

My Ideal Person Almost no one I encountered on here hahaha.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Editor/Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None