Ulternative1 60 / M
"Guess the Beach"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2011

To view all of
Ulternative1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ulternative1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wideopen197
West Virginia, United States
Cherokee525
Ohio, United States
ICanBeBad4U2
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Ulternative1 60/M
Columbus, Ohio
Let's get naked!
Introduction
Easy going. I love to be naked around naked people. Women and men...from years of weekends on California nude beaches. Over a 20-year stretch I've probably seen 10,000 of everything and it's still the best. Best sights are a woman's ass and men's hard cocks. Love to watch and be watched playing with my cock. In life I exude a dominant air but can back off with a self-confident woman and hand the reins over. So, I can like some humiliation like being spanked with my riding crop. Secret secret desire: to rub and suck a cock in a MFM but I am straight with this slight fantasy...LOL. You can write me at (my profile name) g mail.

Write an email, I can't as a standard member. Your only real if you can write.
MFM, CFsNM, jackoff audience, spanking for me, light ass play. It's all good.

My Ideal Person You like getting naked around people and are an exhibitionist. Interesting, educated, laid-back people. Prefer thin to average builds, no really heavy fatties. No heavy drinkers. People that like to see and be seen. People that can carry a conversation and still have great sex. Intelligent, inquisitive people. You, maybe?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: