UkplayerXXX 63 / M
"As a starter for 10 looking for Cyber Fun"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2009

To view all of
UkplayerXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UkplayerXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bree048
Missouri, United States
rm_vcampbell2
Tennessee, United States
blacberrycurve
London, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
36doubledelight
London, United Kingdom
star1784
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_Happy2GiveU
Florida, United States
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
madrachadevvi
Michigan, United States
 
Status
UkplayerXXX 63/M
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I'm Jon and am looking for some sexy ladies who are interested initially in some horny chat and the exchange of fantasies. I often play in chatrooms or on IM, and enjoy sharing the many erotic stories that I have written with online lady friends.

I love all types of role play and am quite interested in exploring my Dom side and would like to find a lady who wants to be trained as a Cyber Sub.

If you contact me I guarantee that I will answer your e-mails, and if you flirt I will again contact you by mail.

My Ideal Person A broadminded lady you likes to talk dirty and exhange sexy stories and fantasies and if into anal that would be a bonus but is non-essential.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of UkplayerXXX's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: IT Cost Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses