UcanIfUwanto 57 / 53 / C
"Say hello lets see where it goes from there"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2010

To view all of
UcanIfUwanto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UcanIfUwanto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylegsblonde
Florida, United States
oscar77506
Florida, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
deliacarlo
Marche, Italy
sparksflying2013
Arizona, United States
pinklikecandy
Florida, United States
lovecloud22
Western Australia, Australia
pareja7312
Cuenca, Ecuador
2014YellowVette
Florida, United States
 
Status
UcanIfUwanto 57/C
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Warning you do not have permission from any university or institution to use our pictures or videos for anything, will be dealt with accordingly

Any usage of our pics or videos outside of this site is strictly prohibited so don't.............Hello all, well now that we are settled in Fl, time to change up profile abit, we Jack and Veronica in our 50's feel like we are teenagers again love outdoors hub loves fishing hunting golfing ect..... (haven't oceaned fish yet) huge NFL fan Kansas City Chiefs so if we meet don't be surprised if I am wearing something Chiefs. As for married guys trying to get extra leg don't do it here unless your spouse tells us ok don't think about trying. Guys who message us if you don't have pics right off the bat you will get deleted and no return message ok. We aren't Ken and Barbie just some folks who love life, and ready to relax and have fun, first I hubby( Not ) Bi-curious but wife is (if right situation there hopefully soon) Die hard K.C. Chiefs fan but love sports period will go to any game especially football.......looking at takin up golf again too. Wife will play with BBC ( if your light skinned better chances trust me) is welcomed but that is on her she picks, we play together also.....now kids finally grown up its our turn to revert back to being young and playful we love to meet people and party life is getting to short not to. Feel free to say hi and possible sex always a option{=}>>! Also if we don't except friends request don't worry its us not you when we get more comfortable we will........>>! Oh and ladies hub loves to lick that pussy and ass so know he will rock it!!!!!>>!

My Ideal Person {=}happym;{=}Fun Fun Fun, just friends and possible hookup partners for good sex. Single guys stand in line cause its all wife, if you have thick cock a plus, BBC(Light skinned higher chances for sure) welcomed (that is wife decision only). We love the outdoors and just about anything so lets see where it goes from there, let the party begin.........>>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many if its country or rock i am open to it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, grow as we go

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
know the wife has can't remember his name

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of UcanIfUwanto's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1959 October 16, 1963
Hometown: Junction City, Kansas, United States Philadelpia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green