Uberman555 57 / M
"Searching 4 friend/lover"
Irmo, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Uberman555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uberman555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
Uberman555 57/M
Irmo, South Carolina
Introduction
I have a driven personality, secure, mature, and assertive, clean shaven, healthy and DDF, dynamic, good physical condition, soulful, unconventional, unorthodox, dreamer, poetic, undaunted, idyllic, strong sexual drive, avid reader, strong sense of self, genuine, authentic, and hopeless romantic. Educated, professional, and polyglot.. Appreciate arts, music, nature and fitness. With good sense of humor, honest and realistic, a man who appreciates a smart real woman.
I am the kind of person who will talk to anyone who has something positive to say, something to teach, listening with empathy without preconceived opinions or judgment. I do not base my impression of a person on external appearances. I live and act according to my values, I am not inflexible or set in my ways, but I do what is right no matter the circumstance, I wish to communicate openly and honestly, I do not hide anything or keep secrets or grudges, I respect others and their views even if they are different to mine and care for each other, and last but not least I listen with intent without exhibiting selfish behavior.
I could write a lot about myself but this is doesn't even scratch the surface. If you are curious write back and let's get to know each other

My Ideal Person I am a loving and caring, strong personality man searching for a sensual dependable, mutually satisfying sexual long term relationship based on mutual respect, mutual needs and interest on each other, and friendship with a submissive tender lady, who is willing to please, to give and receive pleasure, passionate and compassionate. She should be sensual, intense, passionate, articulate, fit, loving, uninhibited or with just a few inhibitions
I prefer a real, mature, intelligent woman who can think and express her feelings and ideas to maintain an intelligent dialogue in and out f bed; no monosyllabic beauties, someone who takes care of her body, slim, or athletic with a presentable figure to attend social functions, not only a bedroom partner, a normal sexy open minded woman, with real soft curves, for an intelligent dialogue for starters, fun and frolics, new adventures, and lots more, and absolutely NON-Smoker. If not ready to meet after a reasonable exchange of each other’s knowledge, please do not waste my time and yours. Interested in the real thing, no fake people, photos, or profiles, no cam jobs or cyber, please.
All exchanged information subject to verification. Scammers and spammers stay away, not interested in your false offers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Uberman555's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Irmo, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1959
Travels to: Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Hometown: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional-Consult
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: