UWSmarathonrunnr 58 / M
"Why don't we start at the beginning: 1 + 1 is ..."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
UWSmarathonrunnr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UWSmarathonrunnr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
UWSmarathonrunnr 58/M
New York, New York
Hungering for a steamy make out session ...
Introduction
Not looking to fuck the world, ideally seeking one unencumbered woman who wants to share her most intimate self in an LTR or, until that occurs, a few selected FWB.

I heartily enjoy kissing, foreplay, giving and receiving oral, spontaneity, the hint of the illicit, verbalizing, exhibitionism and voyeurism. Sex is very positive playtime to be shared and enjoyed. The best experiences involve getting into it and letting the fun take the moment wherever it goes. I observe wishes and limits, glad to help push the boundaries when you are ready and offer a sense of discretion or adventure to meet your preferences.

I am divorced, youthful-looking, 5-10, 155, sandy brown hair mixed with gray, blue eyes. I'm a non-smoker, drink rarely, no drugs (although 420 friendly for those who indulge). Well-read, well-mannered, well-traveled, athletic (marathon runner, as the account name suggests), selective, respectful, witty, sexy, erotic, sensitive, caring, funny, creative and a good listener.

I like sex. A lot. My experiences have been varied, and while they have included short-term and one-off encounters and gatherings both small and large, they have more often tended toward the longer term. The thrill of one meeting is the moment itself. The thrill of multiple meetings is the trust that develops and what that can cultivate.

My Ideal Person She is comfortable in her skin and with her desires and fantasies, shows her attraction and affections, and has a bit of wit and intelligence in order to connect both physically and mentally. She is open-minded, enjoys wicked whispers in the ear (both giving and receiving) and is not consumed by this site. Non-smokers, hwp and ddf, please.

If your goal is a sugar daddy, or roses (as defined on Craigs List), or a ski instructor then please look elsewhere. There should be nothing transactional about your intentions ...

This profile, as with life, is a work in progress.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of UWSmarathonrunnr's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: