ULLOVEITHARD2 44 / M
"DROP BY AND SAY HI !!!! YOU JUST MAY WANT TO STAY!!!"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ULLOVEITHARD2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ULLOVEITHARD2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
ULLOVEITHARD2 44/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
why wait let's play tonight!!!
Introduction
Hi everyone! First of all just let me start by saying what you see is me and I am real as many on here are not what you see. I am a very easy going, fun, fit and healthy guy that tries to keep care of himself for a long happy enjoyable life. I Try to make each day count 100% and never want to miss out on great opportunities that can enhance a great life. No time for hang ups or drama so if your real drop by and say hi. As of now I am only a STANDARD member so I can't send replies to your flirts or hotlist. If interested please send me a note and we can go from there. Have a sweet wild and crazy day!!!!.

My Ideal Person Looking for respectful fun people who just like to enjoy what this site is all about and has to offer. No drama,no games just wild times then carry on with our normal everyday lives. Everyone needs a little wild crazy fun to keep things real and interesting. We're here for a good time not a long time so lets make the best of it. Thanks for stopping by.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have several!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ULLOVEITHARD2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: