UKboy600 52 / M
"Horny and openminded"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2003

To view all of
UKboy600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UKboy600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1RobertDavid
London, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
tosh197
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
kitty982000
Kentucky, United States
Glad2BeBi
Hampshire, United Kingdom
wldnmale
London, United Kingdom
python9552
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
sussexcple
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
UKboy600 52/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Drop me a line, if you fancy a chat
Introduction
Generally horny and looking for a good time. A chance now to try things I've been missing, maybe even a chance to join in with a couple or a group. Would love to meet a couple who would enjoy mutual masturbation, and who would both like to suck my cock.
Love older women, and and enjoying being watched while I masturbate. Home nudist, so enjoy naturist company

My Ideal Person Broadminded and adventurous. Willing to talk about likes and dislikes. Possibly looking for a broadminded couple to introduce me to the joys of group sex, and to explore my sexuality. Any older women who want to watch and direct me while I masturbate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being caught masturbating

Sex with a couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of UKboy600's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 11, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: