UBFUN4U 43 / 34 / C
"Back to Mongolia until mid December :)"
UB, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2010

To view all of
UBFUN4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UBFUN4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bisinthetown
Online NOW!
Central and Western, Hong Kong
maryapple4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
asiancouplebay
California, United States
comp330
Kowloon, Hong Kong
TheMaiers
Queensland, Australia
deviousduo
Northumberland, United Kingdom
beaucoupleparis
Ile de France, France
gemxxx2
tuen mun, Hong Kong
KLpussy4us
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
UBFUN4U 43/C
UB, Ulaanbaatar , Mongolia
Home for xmas :)
Introduction
No single men, if you add us as friends then we will just ignore, if you send a message then we assume your stupid as you cant read and we don't play with stupid people!!!!

We are a genuine mixed race couple who DO meet others. We don't like games therefore if you are a flake who has no intention of meeting us then please jog on, we have been burned in the past and are not interested in playing your games, once bitten twice shy.....

If your still reading then apologies for the above but its really needed on this site. We are a mixed race couple who have been together since 2009. She is a stunning 1983 model with one careful owner, she is a very bi Asian female, UK size 8, long black hair, smooth down below, very sexually confident and without any inhibitions. She is FIT, trains 5+ times a week and has muscle on top of muscle.

He is a good looking 1970 model British male, ex-rugby player so well built but fortunately without the cauliflower ears. We don't consider ourselves to be the so called beautiful people however we are by no way mingers or munters.

We live together in Northern Asia but we also travel a lot (Beijing, Hong Kong and Europe, Mexico, Dominican). He also travels a lot with his work so we spend time apart several times each year. When we are apart then we are free to play alone, we prefer to meet with other couples for either MMF or MFF although she will happily meet bi girls for FF from time to time, actually, quite often!

We can host overnight at our apartments both in Mongolia and in the UK (Edinburgh area) for anyone willing to travel. We are also wiling to travel and open to most offers. We are a clean, fun, genuine couple, D&D free, we expect the same in return.

Don't be shy, give us a wink or drop us an email, please do not be offended if we wink at you, it's just our way to say that we like what we see.

Thanks for looking at our profile.

Also, If you are using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites, you do not have permission from us to use any of our pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of our privacy.

My Ideal Person Bi female couples, bi females

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be abused by a European female before letting the me join
in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pink, Jermaine Defoe:D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of UBFUN4U's responses

Information
  • 43/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • UB, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Mongolian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either