TyroneW5 45 / M
"I want to meet real women looking for fun!"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TyroneW5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TyroneW5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcpl4u50
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
loving2som
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
FlameReloaded
Georgia, United States
vanillahottwat
Louisiana, United States
rm_BustyB1977
Louisiana, United States
Abbcforme
Arkansas, United States
latann
Louisiana, United States
sunniedayz6969
Oklahoma, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
 
Status
TyroneW5 45/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking for some fun and excitment. Nice looking Black Male, brown skin,6foot average build. Looking for a woman. Race is not a issue. If your into some discreet and safe fun then send me a line. Only real women apply If serious.....

My Ideal Person Very Discreet, Fun, & Mature woman who can keep our fun time between eachother. NSA and No drama. Prefer single women but if Married be truthfull. Someone who is serious about being discreet and haveing fun from time to time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TyroneW5's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: