Tyren5362 63 / 54 / C
"Couple seeks couple for discreet relationship or group."
Nær Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2005

To view all of
Tyren5362's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tyren5362's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
TEDDYBEAR5764
Ohio, United States
Angela3334
Vienna, Austria
RooserTail
California, United States
TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
twosfun
Andalucia, Spain
Evaforsex
*, Sweden
rm_medengang
norway, Norway
ajay69
Delhi, India
 
Status
Tyren5362 63/C
Nær Bergen, Hordaland , Norway
Introduction
We are a couple who enjoy lots off fun and nice things. Small talk or nice sex.Some little extra pudding and happy with that.Soo if you feel for it contact us. We is not very experienced in this but we are ready too try it out. Hopes and waiting on answer. Some little extra pudding does´nt matter.Honesty,discretion and clean is a platitude. Dont want any S&M or bondage

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple for groups for a nice evening/ night.Or just to talk or chat, emailing. We are looking for couples who enjoying the same thing. Soo if you like us just contact us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dreaming about sex with other couples. Or only watch them having sex, or in a roleplaying

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tyren5362's responses

Information
  • 63/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nær Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1953 December 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green