Txxxguy2005 52 / M
"cocksucker/total bottom guy."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2005

To view all of
Txxxguy2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Txxxguy2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bearmeat54
Texas, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
TusksGarbsBasis
Texas, United States
oscarfullhot
Distrito Federal, México
rm_wsttnman69
Tennessee, United States
xxfun72
Texas, United States
udub
Texas, United States
COCKER82005
Texas, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
 
Status
Txxxguy2005 52/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Where are all of the "total top" guys? Very oral, total bottom guy here. Looking to deepthroat cock, eat clean ass, and get fucked... straight, bi, or curious +++... just be hwp with balls full of cum that you want to unload... nothing satisfies me more than getting off a hot, horned guy. Not looking for reciprocation... Hung, low hangers, heavy/multiple cummers +++E

My Ideal Person Straight, bi, curious or gay... u be white, hispanic (+++!), black or asian; 20 to 55, height weight proportionate, masculine. Big dick, heavy/muliple cummers a plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sucking off a hot, hard man with another guy plowing my ass,
having hot cum shoot down my throat while the other guy shoots
over my back and I'm jacking off to climax

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Txxxguy2005's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1964
Travels to: Galveston, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None