TxWF4BlkMen 44 / F
"White female for black men"
Beaumont, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2003

To view all of
TxWF4BlkMen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TxWF4BlkMen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HTOWN8435
Texas, United States
rm_MrDevin
Texas, United States
rm_bigman76542
Texas, United States
AptlyPenesRealm
Texas, United States
BLACKGOLD888
Texas, United States
rm_dwaynesworld
Texas, United States
dexcollins
Louisiana, United States
MasterJBC
Louisiana, United States
xxxpython_4u
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
TxWF4BlkMen 44/F
Beaumont, Texas
Introduction
I'm a single white BBW...looking for black men
Not looking for just sex...looking for dinner...movies...and sex

If you email me please send a FACE pic as I have one on my profile...If you dont I will not respond!!!
What's the difference in emailing me a pic thru here or your personal email...if you want to meet send a face pic with your email thru here or don't bother me

My Ideal Person Someone who is over the age of 30...someone who is into having some adult fun...I'm not looking for white men(sorry) I'm not into females either

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Im home alone, bored and decide too take a drive around town..
Just in my nightgown.. I Big Black Bald cop pulls me over
down a dark alley between 2 buildings.. and bends me over
the hood of his car and Fucks me Deep and hard...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lexington Steele

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TxWF4BlkMen's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: