TxCowboyBoots 38 / 37 / C
"Texas Boy (and girl) looking for friends"
fort worth, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 6, 2002

To view all of
TxCowboyBoots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TxCowboyBoots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ok_extreme_45
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
capecouple1111
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hardtrigger00
Colorado, United States
aggies4fun
Texas, United States
TXCountryGirl
Colorado, United States
Nicelisa
Texas, United States
meg89
Texas, United States
latinslutwife
Texas, United States
honeybunstori
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
TxCowboyBoots 38/C
fort worth, Colorado
Introduction
Busy, professional newbie couple happily together in a committed, loving relationship that lacks nothing, allowing us to have fun and develop friendships with like minded people. We are just getting started and have found each new experience has brought us closer together and we are happier for it.

We just recently moved back to the DFW area and are looking to make new down to earth fun friends who enjoy good food and great wine.

If you email us and it takes a while for us to respond, we apologize. Our lives are very busy and certainly do not center around the lifestyle although it can be a much needed break from the weekly chaos.

My Ideal Person We are a clean cut, educated white couple looking for the same (+ or - 10 years or so) or the elusive female. Please do not take offense to this as this is just what we prefer and do not mean to offend anyone.

The Mrs. has recently began to explore her bisexual side and is having quite a bit of fun. Teachers are most certainly welcome and appreciated.

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fort worth, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1978 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C