TwpRmp4fum 46 / 45 / C
"Looking for fun"
New Castle, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2011

To view all of
TwpRmp4fum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwpRmp4fum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shooter51949
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Working2Hard68
Pennsylvania, United States
topcat89
New Jersey, United States
jgs32683
Iowa, United States
THEOTHERGOD
New York, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
kinkyinde
Delaware, United States
rideusnow
Iowa, United States
Plateump05
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
TwpRmp4fum 46/C
New Castle, Delaware
looking for a couple to play with
Introduction
we are an adventurous couple looking for expand our sex lives. We enjoy voyeurism and exhibitionist we love having sex and doing all kinds of really naughty stuff. looking for like minded couple to enjoy are lifestyle,maybe a live show. We would like to meet a couple like us to go to the beach and just hang out She just had her first female experience and love it .She can wait to do it again. We looking for another couple to go out and have drinks and just have fun.we play together

My Ideal Person we are looking for like minded couple to show off and maybe play around with we looking for easy going and layback couples. Must be drug and disease free

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TwpRmp4fum's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Castle, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1970 March 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: driver hot wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None