Twoguys4a3rd 37 / 39 / GC
"2 guys looking for a 3rd or 4th for fun.. Could you be that person? U'd have funnnn!"
Yarmouth, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2006

To view all of
Twoguys4a3rd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twoguys4a3rd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Imapro80
New Hampshire, United States
603BiFunCpl
New Hampshire, United States
bige242001
Michigan, United States
1cigano2
Massachusetts, United States
MascmannHutch
Texas, United States
HotandMasculine
New South Wales, Australia
mbarns555
Maine, United States
naakedd
Kentucky, United States
ZunisGroutArgos
Maine, United States
 
Status
Twoguys4a3rd 37/GC
Yarmouth, Maine
Fun couple looking for chill people to explore with this weekend. :-)
Introduction
I am 32 6'4 225lbs. I have black hair and brown eyes. I am toned, semi-smooth and I am pierced. He is 32 5'10 160 blonde hair blue eyes and pierced as well. We enjoy meeting people, dancing, driving around in my car to no place in particular and of course sex. We just like to have fun and def up for making friends and meeting new people.

Sexually we are both bi. I am a ver-Top, he is a vers-bottom We both have PA's I am 8.3 cut and semi thick and he is 8 cut and thick. We can take our PA's out if that ain't your thing. Our motto is "if there is no sweat something is being done wrong." we are basically looking for hot scenes in our bed room and out. Again we are bi so both guys and gurls and couples are welcome to im us. We are both wicked oral as well. *I don't have a gag reflex* MMMMM basically if it is fun and doesn't envolve pain *wink* we're game.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet people who are into enjoying themselves. People who not only want to have fun but know how to have fun. Please be D/D free. Finally we would like to meet people who take care of themselves. And again they just want to have fun and make friends. Couples and singles are both welcome. we host and we trvl. It's all about fun right? If you like what you see or what you hear. hit us up and lets make plans!

View more of Twoguys4a3rd's responses

Information
  • 37/39 / Couple (2 men)
  • Yarmouth, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, piglatinLOL
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 31, 1979 May 31, 1977
Travels to: Cap hill, District of Columbia, United States
Hometown: washington dc, District of Columbia, United States Scituate, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes