TwoForYouYork 63 / 56 / C
"Sexy Couple for Pretty TGirl, TV, RG"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
TwoForYouYork's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoForYouYork's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susie2015
County Durham, United Kingdom
tonistilett0
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
tg_becky_slut
London, United Kingdom
Lynne_Anderson
Manchester, United Kingdom
jojo_girly1987
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
TwoForYouYork 63/C
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Her - sexy, stylish, big boobs, cuddly

Him -tall, slim, smooth/shaved

seek a pretty TGirl, TV or RG for rude times. Mainly available at weekends. Sometimes can accommodate but mainly looking for someone who can. We like all types of sexual play and have tried most of them. We particularly like a pretty bottom so if you would like to share yours then please get in touch

[He is also on here solo as MeForYouYork]

My Ideal Person You are shaved/smooth, well educated, discreet, open minded, highly sexed, into discovering new pleasures, like receiving the occasional smacked bottom, possibly a bit of bondage, like all types of sexual activity in particular giving/receiving anal and rimming, sometimes try role-play, like 1on1 threesomes , not a heavy smoker/drinker, do not take drugs, can sometimes accommodate, not looking for permanent/regular relationship

Come and play with us. We're looking for a pretty TGirl to spank, wank, suck and fuck

Information
  • 63/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1953 October 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts